» About Us

USTA Missouri District Board

OFFICERS OF THE BOARD

 

PRESIDENT: 

       Marianella Padron....marianellapadron@hotmail.com

 FIRST VICE PRESIDENT:

        Amanda Smith..........Asmith@springfieldmo.gov

SECOND VICE PRESIDENT:

        Ray Perry.................eldop@centurytel.net

SECRETARY:

      Susan Provance.......Sprovance@springfieldmo.gov

TREASURER:

       Donna Ryan.............djryan10s@att.net 

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

       Larry Haugness.......lhaugness@springfieldmo.gov   

  DIRECTORS AT LARGE:

       Kristy Rich................ kristy@rollacity.org

       Gil Trout……………..gil.trout@umb.com

       Susan Carney.......... scarney@marshallschools.com

       Russell Dial...............dial2@charter.net 

 


  

COMMITTEE CHAIRS

OFFICIALS:

          CHAIR:  Cindy Baine ……....................tennismenace@cableone.net

 

         ASSISTANT CHAIR:  Steve Webb.....SWebb@springfieldmo.gov

 

 

 JR COMPETITION:

        Larry Haugness................................... lhaugnes@springfieldmo.gov

 USTA League Coordinators:

        District:Linda Peters..................................lpmotennis@mediacombb.net

        Springfield Coordinator:  Steve Webb ........SWebb@springfieldmo.gov

        Springfield Coordinator:   Huong Doan........HDoan@primeinc.com

         Joplin Coordinator:  Susan Richards...........sm1023richards@gmail.com



DISTRICT ADMINISTRATOR:

          Linda Peters………..lpmotennis@mediacombb.net

Missouri District Information please email me at   lpmotennis@mediacombb.net

Address:

2331 E Pythian

Springfield  MO  65802   

 

 



 

MISSOURI DISTRICT TENNIS SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE:

 

          Scott Howes.......... howes@movalley.usta.com

USTA Missouri Valley Section

Address:

6400 West 95th St.

Overland Park  KS    66212