» About Us

USTA Missouri District Board

Missouri District Officers of the Board and Staff

2015 OFFICERS OF THE BOARD


President
Paul Nahon
pnahon@springfieldmo.gov

1st Vice President
Amanda Smith
Asmith@springfieldmo.gov

2nd Vice President
Kristy Rich
kristy@rollacity.org

Secretary
Donna Ryan
djryan-10s@att.net

Treasurer
Rhonda Kaissi
rkaissi5@gmail.com

Immediate Past President
Marianella Padron
marianellapadron@hotmail.com

BOARD OF DIRECTORS AT LARGE

Official Chair
Cindy Baine
10smns@gmail.com

Assistant Official Chair
Steve Webb
swebb@springfieldmo.gov

Youth Competition Chair
Mike Wheelen
mwheelen@yahoo.com


MISSOURI DISTRICT STAFF

USTA League Coordinators 
District: Linda Peters
lpmotennis@mediacombb.net

Columbia: Patti Cole
pcole.usta@gmail.com

Springfield: Huong Doan
HDoan@primeinc.com


District Administrator
Linda Peters
lpmotennis@mediacombb.net

District Assistant Administrator
Website Administrator
Melissa Sanders
msmotennis@gmail.com

Missouri District Tennis Service Representative
Scott Howes
howes@movalley.usta.com 

Youth Tennis Specialist
Lindsay Miller
miller@movalley.usta.com


USTA Missouri Valley Section
6400 West 95th St
Overland Park, KS. 66212

USTA Missouri District
2331 E. Pythian
Springfield, MO. 65802