» About Us

USTA Missouri District Board

OFFICERS OF THE BOARD

 

PRESIDENT: 

       Marianella Padron....marianellapadron@hotmail.com

 FIRST VICE PRESIDENT:

        Amanda Smith..........Asmith@springfieldmo.gov

SECOND VICE PRESIDENT:

        Ray Perry.................eldop38@gmail.com

SECRETARY:

      Susan Provance.......Sprovance@springfieldmo.gov

TREASURER:

       Donna Ryan............. djryan-10s@att.net

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT

       Larry Haugness.......lhaugness@springfieldmo.gov   

  DIRECTORS AT LARGE:

       Kristy Rich................ kristy@rollacity.org

      Susan Carney.......... scarney@marshallschools.com


COMMITTEE CHAIRS

OFFICIALS:

          CHAIR:  Cindy Baine …….................... 10smns@gmail.com

         ASSISTANT CHAIR:  Steve Webb.......  SWebb@springfieldmo.gov

 JR COMPETITION:

          CHAIR:  Paul Nahon …………………   pnahon@springfieldmo.gov

 USTA League Coordinators:

        District: Linda Peters..................................  lpmotennis@mediacombb.net

        Springfield Coordinator:   Huong Doan........HDoan@primeinc.com

       Columbia Coordinator:   Patti Cole……….. pcole.usta@gmail.com


DISTRICT ADMINISTRATOR:

          Linda Peters………..lpmotennis@mediacombb.net

ASSISTANT ADMINISTRATOR: 

          Melissa Sanders …… msmotennis@gmail.com

Address:  USTA Missouri District                                 Phone 417-837-5826

                 2331 E Pythian

                Springfield  MO  65802   

 

 



 

MISSOURI DISTRICT TENNIS SERVICE REPRESENTATIVE:

 

          Scott Howes.......... howes@movalley.usta.com

USTA Missouri Valley Section

Address:

6400 West 95th St.

Overland Park  KS    66212