» About Us

USTA Missouri District Board

Missouri District Officers of the Board and Staff

2017-2018 OFFICERS OF THE BOARD


President
Paul Nahon
pnahon@springfieldmo.gov

1st Vice President
Steve Webb
swebb@springfieldmo.gov

2nd Vice President
Amanda Smith
asmith10s@yahoo.com

Secretary
Mary Gregory
mlgregory6@gmail.com

Treasurer
Rhonda Kaissi
rkaissi5@gmail.com

Immediate Past President
Marianella Padron
marianellapadron@hotmail.com

 

BOARD OF DIRECTORS AT LARGE

Director at Large
Glenn Pelecky
gpelecky@gmail.com

 

Director at Large

Larry Huitt

lhuittmegsar@gmail.com

Official Chair
Cindy Baine
10smns@gmail.com

Youth Competition Chair
Mike Wheelen
mwheelen@yahoo.com


MISSOURI DISTRICT STAFF

USTA League Coordinators 
District: Linda Peters
lpmotennis@gmail.com

Columbia: Mary Beth Litofsky

marybethlitofsky@aol.com

District Administrator
Linda Peters
lpmotennis@gmail.com

District Assistant Administrator
Website Administrator
Melissa Sanders
msmotennis@gmail.com

Junior Team Tennis Coordinator                                                                                JaimeVargas                                                                                                                                                                              jaimev@socket.net

MISSOURI VALLEY STAFF

Missouri District Tennis Service Representative
Lindsay Hall
hall@movalley.usta.com

Youth Tennis Specialist
Heather Hill

hill@movalley.usta.com

 


USTA Missouri Valley Section
6400 West 95th St
Overland Park, KS. 66212

USTA Missouri District
2331 E. Pythian
Springfield, MO. 65802

 

 
 
 
 
 
Close